Spring 2018 Board Election Results

The following have been duly nominated for the positions of the Directors of the LFA Board. As there are no further nominations, they are elected by acclamation for the 2018/2019 year:

Brian Koehler
Catherine Huth
Darrell Kean
Janet Douglas
Jessie Smith
Paul Prosperi
Tanya Lewis

March 13, 2018 and April 3, 2018 updates from Deborah Blacklock, Chief Returning Officer:

Please join me in congratulating Scott McLean who has been acclaimed LFA President and Alison Curtis who has been acclaimed as LFA Vice President for the 2018/2019 year.